Diary

 
Saturday 10th November
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Hannah
Grindleton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Alice
Chorley
Sunday 11th November
11:45 to 
13:45 
Party for Isabella
Hebden Bridge
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Alice
Keighley
Monday 12th November
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Langho & Billington Brownies
Tuesday 13th November
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Barnoldswick Buttercups WI
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 14th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
Thursday 15th November
17:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for Skipton Rainbows & Guides
Skipton
Saturday 17th November
16:00 to 
17:30 
Booking for Phab Club
Whalley
Monday 19th November
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Penwortham Guides
Penwortham
Tuesday 20th November
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwood
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Colne Christ Church Brownies
Colne
Wednesday 21st November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Skipton Carers Youth Club
Skipton
Thursday 22nd November
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwoord
17:45 to 
20:30 
Booking for 24th Oldham Trinity Rainbows & Guides
Tuesday 27th November
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for St Huberts Brownies & Rainbows
Great Harwood
Wednesday 28th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
19:30 
Party for
Garstang
Thursday 29th November
14:00 to 
16:00 
Booking for WI Nr Kirkam
Newton le Scales
18:00 to 
20:00 
Booking for Gisburn Beavers & Cubs
Gisburn
Saturday 1st December
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Blind Society
Accrington
Monday 3rd December
15:15 to 
16:45 
Booking for St Saviours Primary School
Bacup
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Rochdale Rainbows. Brownies & Guides
Rochdale
Tuesday 4th December
18:00 to 
20:30 
Booking for Habergham Brownies
Burnley
Wednesday 5th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for 43rd Oldham Christ Church & St Saviours Guides
Chadderton
Thursday 6th December
15:30 to 
17:30 
Booking for Brookside ASC
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Wheelton Guides
Friday 7th December
16:15 to 
18:15 
Party for Grace
Burnley
Saturday 8th December
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Brooke
Blacko
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Gabby
Skipton
Sunday 9th December
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Poppy
Cragg Vale - Mytholmroyd
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Marcie
Darwen
Monday 10th December
all day
Booking for Colne Home Educators Group
Colne
15:30 to 
17:00 
Booking for Gisburn Primary ASC
Tuesday 11th December
15:30 to 
17:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for 1st Foulridge Brownies
Foulridge
Wednesday 12th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
Thursday 13th December
15:00 to 
17:00 
Booking for St Marie's School
Standish
Friday 14th December
17:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Layla
Earby
Monday 17th December
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Bamberbridge Brownies
Bamberbridge
Tuesday 18th December
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwood
Wednesday 19th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
Thursday 20th December
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwoord
Friday 21st December
17:30 to 
19:30 
Party for Willow
Sutton-in-craven
Saturday 22nd December
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Molly
Ilkley
Thursday 3rd January
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Paige
Oldham
Friday 4th January
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Evie
Lancaster
Saturday 5th January
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Sophie
Silsden
Wednesday 9th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Ladies Night with Kerry
Garstang
Wednesday 16th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 18th January
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Ava
Bingley
Saturday 19th January
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Lexi cunliffe
Oswaldtwistle
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Ava
Blackburn
Sunday 20th January
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lily
Austwick
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Jessica
barnoldswick
Wednesday 23rd January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 30th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
17:45 to 
18:45 
Booking for Adlington Rainbows
Adlington
19:00 to 
20:00 
Booking for Adlington Brownies
Adlington
Saturday 2nd February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lola
Skipton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Scarlett
Leeds
Sunday 3rd February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Elizabeth
Preston
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for
Whalley
Tuesday 5th February
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Beatrice
Brookhouse
Wednesday 6th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 7th February
all day
Booking for Cononley WI
Sunday 10th February
all day
Party for Carolyne and Alyce
Whalley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Evelyn
Oldham
Tuesday 12th February
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Gisburn Brownies
Gisburn
Wednesday 13th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 15th February
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Chloe & Evie
Clitheroe
19:00 to 
20:00 
Booking for 45th Burnley Brownies
Burnley
Saturday 16th February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Annabella
Higham near Burnley
Sunday 17th February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Scarlett
Lower Darwen
Thursday 21st February
11:00 to 
12:30 
Booking for Home Start
Skelmersdale
Friday 22nd February
all day
Booking for Leaping Lizards PLay Centre
Saturday 23rd February
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Darcy
Skipton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Isabella
Barnoldwick
Tuesday 26th February
18:30 to 
19:30 
Booking for Mill Hill Brownies
Blackburn
Wednesday 27th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Shipley Brownies
Shipley
Saturday 2nd March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Sophia
Penwortham
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Lucy
Skipton
Sunday 3rd March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Annabelle
Colne
Monday 4th March
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Holy Cross Primary School
Keighley
Wednesday 6th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 7th March
17:30 to 
19:30 
Party for Mika
Burnley
Friday 8th March
17:30 to 
19:30 
Party for Isla
goosnargh
Saturday 9th March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Ruby
Burnley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Emily Grace
Billington
Monday 11th March
17:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Skipton Rainbows Brownies & Guides
Skipton
Tuesday 12th March
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for Langho & Whalley WI
Langho
Wednesday 13th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 15th March
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Allanna
Settle
19:00 to 
20:00 
Party for
Edenfield
Saturday 16th March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Isabella
Bradley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Florence
Addingham
Sunday 17th March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Faye
Gisburn
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Samaraah
Monday 18th March
18:45 to 
19:45 
Booking for Rochdale Brownies & Guides
Wardle
Tuesday 19th March
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Shaw Brownies & Guides
Shaw
Wednesday 20th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 23rd March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Leila
Bentham
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Elsie
Ramsbottom
Sunday 24th March
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Lucie
Billington
15:15 to 
17:15 
Party for Emily
Whalley
Monday 25th March
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Garstang Brownies
Garstang
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for Garstang Guides
Garstang
Tuesday 26th March
18:15 to 
19:30 
Booking for ST pauls Beavers
Accrington
Wednesday 27th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Idle Brownies
Bradford
Saturday 30th March
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Charlotte
Silsden
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Ellie
Barnoldswick
Monday 1st April
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for The Zone in Ribble Valley
Clitheroe
Tuesday 2nd April
17:30 to 
18:30 
Booking for Whalley Brownies
Whalley
Wednesday 3rd April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Emilia
Clitheroe
Thursday 4th April
15:00 to 
17:00 
Booking for St Marie's School
Standish
Friday 5th April
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Ruby
Baildon
Saturday 6th April
11:00 to 
12:30 
Booking for Brownie Event WYNCHES
Burley in Wharfdale
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Isla
Mellor Brook
Sunday 7th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Matilda
cononley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Rose
Yeadon, Leeds
Wednesday 10th April
10:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Leaping Lizards PLay Centre
Clitheroe
Thursday 11th April
10:15 to 
12:15 
Booking for Blackburn Children's Uni Workshops
Blackburn
Sunday 28th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Hannah Rose
Blackburn
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Anna
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 1st May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 3rd May
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Zara
Saturday 4th May
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Lottie
Burnley
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Erin
Horton in Ribblesdale
Sunday 5th May
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Hetty & Emily
Mellor Brook
Monday 6th May
all day
Party for Lyla
Clitheroe
Wednesday 8th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 11th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Nichole
Giggleswick
Sunday 12th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Eliza
Preston
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Lucie
PRESTON
Wednesday 15th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
18:15 to 
19:30 
Booking for 11th Morecambe Brownies
Saturday 18th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Grace
Barrow
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Erin & Kate
Clitheroe
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Georgia
clitheroe
Sunday 19th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Nicole
Tockholes (Darwen)
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Isla
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 22nd May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 23rd May
15:15 to 
16:30 
Booking for Newchurch St Nicholas Primary School
Newchurch
Friday 24th May
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Daisy
Cowling
Thursday 30th May
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Lily Mai
Lumb
Saturday 1st June
all day
Party for
Earby
Sunday 2nd June
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Sienna
Burnley
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Charlotte
Skipton
Thursday 6th June
9:00 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High School Trip Day
Clitheroe
Friday 7th June
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Paige
Barnoldswick
Saturday 8th June
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Olivia
LANCASTER
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Sophie
Earby
Sunday 9th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Anna
Hebden Bridge
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Thea
Addingham
Thursday 13th June
all day
Booking for Cononley Rainbows
Cononley
Saturday 15th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Macie
Keighley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Willow
Brierfield
Thursday 20th June
18:00 to 
19:15 
Booking for Garstang Rainbows
Garstang
Friday 28th June
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Nicole
York
Saturday 29th June
all day
Party for Grace
High Bentham
14:30 to 
17:00 
Party for Janet
Burnley
Wednesday 3rd July
18:00 to 
19:00 
Party for
Bury
Thursday 4th July
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Heywood Brownies
Friday 5th July
15:00 to 
17:30 
Booking for Ke;brook School
Kelbrook
Saturday 6th July
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Erin
Blackburn
Sunday 7th July
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for George
Kelbrook
Monday 8th July
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Elswick Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Elswick
Tuesday 9th July
9:30 to 
15:00 
Booking for Bowland High School
Nr Clitheroe
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Padiham Road Brownies
Burnley
Wednesday 10th July
19:00 to 
20:30 
Booking for Heywood Guides
Heywood
Thursday 11th July
10:00 to 
11:30 
Booking for Earby Nursery Leavers Party
17:30 to 
18:30 
Booking for Bacup Rainbows and Brownies
Bacup
Saturday 13th July
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Sophie
Eastburn
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Elsie
Cowling
Sunday 14th July
10:00 to 
12:30 
Party for Catherine
Burnley
Monday 15th July
all day
Party for Rainbows & Brownies
Blackburn
Tuesday 16th July
10:00 to 
14:00 
Booking for Ightenhill Nursery
Burnley
Wednesday 17th July
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for St Barnabas Rainbows & Brownies
Darwen
Friday 19th July
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Ruby
Cowling
Monday 22nd July
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Morley Rainbow Units
Morley
Tuesday 23rd July
10:30 to 
12:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Imogen
Embsay
Wednesday 24th July
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for St Marie's School
Standish
Tuesday 13th August
13:00 to 
14:45 
Booking for Edisford Holiday Club
Clitheroe
Thursday 15th August
10:30 to 
14:30 
Booking for Barlick Beach
Barnoldswick
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Grace
Barnoldswick
Friday 16th August
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Mailie
Heywood
Saturday 17th August
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Annabel
Clitheroe
15:30 to 
17:30 
Party for Luna
Blackshaw head
Sunday 18th August
13:00 to 
15:00 
Party for Suhavi - Birthday girl
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Monday 19th August
10:30 to 
14:30 
Booking for Barlick Beach
Barnoldswick
Tuesday 20th August
9:30 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Hrwood
Wednesday 21st August
10:30 to 
11:30 
Booking for Clitheroe Cricket Holiday Club
Clitheroe
14:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Chatburn Holiday Club
Chatburn
Thursday 22nd August
all day
Party for
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Hrwood
Tuesday 27th August
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Josephine
Higherford
Wednesday 28th August
10:30 to 
14:00 
Party for
Barnoldswick
Thursday 29th August
13:30 to 
15:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
Sunday 1st September
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Emily
Earby
Monday 2nd September
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Grace
Burnley
Saturday 7th September
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Hannah
Foulridge
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Isabelle
Clitheroe
Sunday 8th September
12:00 to 
14:00 
Party for Olivia
Huncoat
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Isabella
Burnley
Sunday 15th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Chloe
Crossshills
Saturday 21st September
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Olivia
Heywood
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Nellie
Wilpshire
Sunday 22nd September
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Sophie
Hebden Bridge
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Elsie
Bolton
Saturday 28th September
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Mia and Edith
Garstang
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Heidi
Colne
Sunday 29th September
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Evie and Jessie
Skipton
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Sienna
Bolton
Saturday 5th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Betsy
Settle
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Ella and Evie
Preston
Sunday 6th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Betsy
Skipton
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Phoebe
Great Harwood,
Saturday 12th October
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Evie
Langho
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Emily
Addingham
Sunday 13th October
10:00 to 
11:30 
Party for
Ashworth Valley scout campsite, pack holiday house, Hurst Road, Rochdale OL11 5UP
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Mollie
Hoddlesden
Saturday 19th October
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Clara
Cononley
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Lucy Tamsons
Skipton
Sunday 20th October
10:00 to 
12:00 
Party for Alice
Steeton
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Imogen
Clitheroe
Tuesday 22nd October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Evie
Lancaster
13:30 to 
14:30 
Party for
Whalley
Wednesday 23rd October
11:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Leaping Lizards
Clitheroe
Saturday 2nd November
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Isabel
Barnoldswick
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Elsa
Blackburn
Sunday 3rd November
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for Idle Brownies
Burley in Wharfdale
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Remi
Halifax
Wednesday 6th November
all day
Party for
Garstang