Diary

 
Monday 16th April
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Jaya
Bradley, skipton
Wednesday 18th April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High
Clitheroe
Saturday 21st April
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Erin
Preston
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Martha
Chorley
Sunday 22nd April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Izzy
Bury
Wednesday 25th April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale
Clitheroe
19:15 to 
20:45 
Booking for Crawshawbooth Guides
Crawshawbooth
Saturday 28th April
11:00 to 
Booking for Old Grammar School
Earby
Sunday 29th April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Emily
Loveclough
Wednesday 2nd May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High
Clitheroe
Wednesday 9th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High
Clitheroe
Saturday 12th May
11:30 to 
13:30 
Booking for Little Sandals Academy
Nelson
Sunday 13th May
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Chloe
Burnley
Tuesday 15th May
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Gusburn Brownies
Gisburn
Wednesday 16th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Riobblesdale High
Clitheroe
Saturday 19th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Hannah
Cowling
Sunday 20th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Ebony
Bacup
Monday 21st May
19:30 to 
Party for Happy Bundays WI
Skipton
Tuesday 22nd May
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for 25th Blackburn Rainbows
Blackburn
Wednesday 23rd May
11:30 to 
13:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
19:30 
Booking for Baildon Brownies
Baildon
Thursday 24th May
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Lilly Mae
Waterfoot
Friday 25th May
17:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Poppy
Burnley
Saturday 26th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Charlotte
Wilsden
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Eliza
Bradley
Sunday 27th May
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Ava
Clitheroe
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Sienna
Burnley
Friday 1st June
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Pheobe
Barnoldswick
Saturday 2nd June
10:00 to 
12:00 
Party for Millie
Padiham
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Paige
Barnoldswick
Monday 4th June
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Home Start Central Lancs
Chorley
Wednesday 6th June
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Barrowford School
Barrowford
19:00 to 
21:30 
Party for Kerry Ann
Garstang
Thursday 7th June
9:00 to 
14:00 
Party for
15:45 to 
17:45 
Party for Lucy
Carnforth
Friday 8th June
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Emily
Chorley
Saturday 9th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Eva
Penwortham
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Caitlin
Preston
Sunday 10th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Holly
Radcliffe
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Maisie and Hannah
Monday 11th June
18:15 to 
19:15 
Booking for Simonstone Brownies
Simonstone
Wednesday 13th June
15:30 to 
17:30 
Booking for St Maries School Wigan
Standish
Thursday 14th June
15:45 to 
17:45 
Party for Lydia
Lostock Hall
Saturday 16th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Issy
Giggleswick
Monday 18th June
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Shipley Brownies
Shipley
Thursday 21st June
18:30 to 
19:30 
Booking for Mill Hill Rainbows
Blackburn
Friday 22nd June
19:00 to 
20:30 
Booking for Edenfield Brownie
RAMSBOTTOM
Saturday 23rd June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Ella
Settle
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Ella
Gargrave, skipton
Sunday 24th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Tilly
Elslack
Monday 25th June
18:30 to 
19:30 
Booking for Coupe Green Brownies
Preston
Tuesday 26th June
18:15 to 
19:30 
Party for
Barnoldswick
Thursday 28th June
17:30 to 
18:30 
Party for
Presall
Friday 29th June
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Teagan
Earby
Saturday 30th June
11:00 to 
16:00 
Booking for Old Grammar School
Earby
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Isabelle
Earby
Wednesday 4th July
18:30 to 
19:45 
Party for
Holy Trinity Church Hall, Tatton St Colne
Thursday 5th July
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Wheelton Brownies and Guides
Wheelton
Friday 6th July
15:30 to 
17:30 
Booking for Kebrook School Fair
Kelbrook
Saturday 7th July
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Alicia
Clitheroe
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Lilly
Great Harwood
Sunday 8th July
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lucy
Skipton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Annabel Farrell
Keighley
Monday 9th July
9:30 to 
10:30 
Booking for Colne Home Educators Group
Colne
17:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Jasmine and Phoebe
BURNLEY
Tuesday 10th July
9:00 to 
15:30 
Booking for Bowland High School
Boton by Bowland
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Riddlesden Rainbows and Brownies
Riddlesden
Wednesday 11th July
18:00 to 
19:15 
Booking for 41st Rochdale Rainbows
Rochdale
Thursday 12th July
17:15 to 
21:00 
Booking for 35th Rochdale Brownies
Newhey
Friday 13th July
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for St Annes School
Skipton
Saturday 14th July
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Edie
Silsden
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Aaliyah
Burnley
Tuesday 17th July
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwood
Wednesday 18th July
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for Holy Cross Primary School
Keighley
17:30 to 
19:45 
Booking for Longridge Rainbows and Brownies
Longridge
Thursday 19th July
10:00 to 
11:30 
Booking for Earby Nursery Leavers Party
Earby
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwoord
18:30 to 
20:30 
Party for Sara
Barnoldswick
Saturday 21st July
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Eloise
Baildon
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Leah
Clitheroe
Thursday 26th July
9:30 to 
15:00 
Booking for Docklands Museum
Barrow
Saturday 4th August
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Grace
Guiseley
Sunday 5th August
12:00 to 
14:00 
Party for Daisy
Burnley
Wednesday 8th August
10:00 to 
13:00 
Party for
Friday 10th August
14:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
Saturday 11th August
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Nixie
Earby
Tuesday 14th August
9:30 to 
12:30 
Booking for Blooming Buds Holiday Clubs
Padiham
10:30 to 
12:30 
Booking for Carers Trust Skipton
Skipton
Wednesday 15th August
13:30 to 
16:30 
Booking for Beeds & Weeds
Friday 17th August
11:00 to 
14:00 
Booking for Barlick Beach
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 22nd August
all day
Booking for Leaping Lizards Play Centre
Clitheroe
14:00 to 
16:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
Thursday 23rd August
all day
Booking for Blooming Buds Holiday Clubs
Colne
Friday 24th August
11:00 to 
14:00 
Booking for Barlick Beach
Barnoldswick
Saturday 1st September
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Girl Guiding Leaders Event
Lancaster
Sunday 2nd September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Emily
Earby
Wednesday 5th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Friday 7th September
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Amelie
Linton
Saturday 8th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Darcy
Halton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Nellie
Langho
Sunday 9th September
12:00 to 
16:00 
Booking for Bradley Show
Bradley
Monday 10th September
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Alicia
Skipton
Wednesday 12th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
18:15 to 
21:00 
Booking for 5th lancaster Brownies & Guides
Lancaster
Thursday 13th September
18:30 to 
20:00 
Party for
Heywood
Friday 14th September
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Violet
Walton Le Dale
Sunday 16th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Sophie
Clitheroe
Tuesday 18th September
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Hyde Rainbows, Brownies, Guides
Hyde
Wednesday 19th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Saturday 22nd September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Alice
Cowling
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Ellie
Sawley
Sunday 23rd September
10:00 to 
17:00 
Booking for Lancashire South East rainbows Arts Award Day
Royton
Monday 24th September
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for 1st Catterall Brownies
Catterall
Tuesday 25th September
17:45 to 
21:15 
Booking for
Burley in Wharfedale
Wednesday 26th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
18:15 to 
20:00 
Booking for Walton Le Dale Brownies
Walton Le Dale
Thursday 27th September
15:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Open Evening
Friday 28th September
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Lucy
Cowling
Sunday 30th September
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Bethany
Sawley
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Poppy
Utley
Wednesday 3rd October
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Stalybridge Guides
Stalybridge
Thursday 4th October
15:30 to 
17:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
Friday 5th October
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Isabelle
Settle
Saturday 6th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Flora
Whalley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Jessica
Thornton In Craven
Sunday 7th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Tilly
Baildon
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Erin
Colne
Monday 8th October
17:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for 4th Penwortham Rainbows & Brownies
Penwortham
Tuesday 9th October
17:15 to 
20:30 
Booking for Penwortham R, B & G
Penwortham
Wednesday 10th October
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
18:00 to 
19:15 
Party for
Embsay
Thursday 11th October
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for
Worsthorne
Friday 12th October
17:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Octavia
Leyland
Saturday 13th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Anna
Leyburn
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Mia
Steeton
Sunday 14th October
11:15 to 
13:15 
Party for Josie
Burnley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Amy
Foulridge
Monday 15th October
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Charlotte
Barnoldswick
Tuesday 16th October
15:30 to 
17:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
Wednesday 17th October
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
18:00 to 
19:30 
Party for
Preston
Thursday 18th October
17:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Isabella & Darcy
Cottingley
Wednesday 31st October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Evie
Lancaster
17:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Old Grammar School
Earby
Friday 2nd November
17:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Aimee
Barnoldswick
Saturday 3rd November
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Caitlin
Blackburn
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Helena
Whalley
18:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Lily
Nelson
Sunday 4th November
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Ione
Hebden Bridge
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Scarlett
Chatburn
Monday 5th November
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Royton Brownies
Tuesday 6th November
17:00 to 
20:00 
Party for
Blackburn
Wednesday 7th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
17:15 to 
19:30 
Booking for Burnley Rainbows & Brownies
BURNLEY
Thursday 8th November
15:30 to 
17:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for 3rd Accrington St Paul's Brownies
Accrington
Saturday 10th November
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Hannah
Grindleton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Alice
Chorley
Sunday 11th November
11:45 to 
13:45 
Party for Isabella
Hebden Bridge
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Alice
Keighley
Monday 12th November
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Langho & Billington Brownies
Tuesday 13th November
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Barnoldswick Buttercups WI
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 14th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
Thursday 15th November
17:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for Skipton Rainbows & Guides
Skipton
Saturday 17th November
16:00 to 
17:30 
Booking for Phab Club
Whalley
Monday 19th November
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Penwortham Guides
Penwortham
Tuesday 20th November
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwood
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Colne Christ Church Brownies
Colne
Wednesday 21st November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Skipton Carers Youth Club
Skipton
Thursday 22nd November
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwoord
17:45 to 
20:30 
Booking for 24th Oldham Trinity Rainbows & Guides
Tuesday 27th November
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for St Huberts Brownies & Rainbows
Great Harwood
Wednesday 28th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
19:30 
Party for
Garstang
Thursday 29th November
14:00 to 
16:00 
Booking for WI Nr Kirkam
Newton le Scales
18:00 to 
20:00 
Booking for Gisburn Beavers & Cubs
Gisburn
Saturday 1st December
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Blind Society
Accrington
Monday 3rd December
15:15 to 
16:45 
Booking for St Saviours Primary School
Bacup
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Rochdale Rainbows. Brownies & Guides
Rochdale
Tuesday 4th December
18:00 to 
20:30 
Booking for Habergham Brownies
Burnley
Wednesday 5th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for 43rd Oldham Christ Church & St Saviours Guides
Chadderton
Thursday 6th December
15:30 to 
17:30 
Booking for Brookside ASC
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Wheelton Guides
Friday 7th December
16:15 to 
18:15 
Party for Grace
Burnley
Saturday 8th December
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Brooke
Blacko
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Gabby
Skipton
Sunday 9th December
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Poppy
Cragg Vale - Mytholmroyd
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Marcie
Darwen
Monday 10th December
all day
Booking for Colne Home Educators Group
Colne
15:30 to 
17:00 
Booking for Gisburn Primary ASC
Tuesday 11th December
15:30 to 
17:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for 1st Foulridge Brownies
Foulridge
Wednesday 12th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
Thursday 13th December
15:00 to 
17:00 
Booking for St Marie's School
Standish
Friday 14th December
17:00 to 
19:00 
Party for Layla
Earby
Monday 17th December
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Bamberbridge Brownies
Bamberbridge
Tuesday 18th December
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwood
Wednesday 19th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribblesdale High Enrichment Workshop
Clitheroe
Thursday 20th December
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Harwoord
Friday 21st December
17:30 to 
19:30 
Party for Willow
Sutton-in-craven
Saturday 22nd December
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Molly
Ilkley
Thursday 3rd January
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Paige
Oldham
Friday 4th January
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Evie
Lancaster
Saturday 5th January
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Sophie
Silsden
Wednesday 9th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Ladies Night with Kerry
Garstang
Wednesday 16th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 18th January
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Ava
Bingley
Saturday 19th January
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Lexi cunliffe
Oswaldtwistle
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Ava
Blackburn
Sunday 20th January
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lily
Austwick
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Jessica
barnoldswick
Wednesday 23rd January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 30th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
17:45 to 
18:45 
Booking for Adlington Rainbows
Adlington
19:00 to 
20:00 
Booking for Adlington Brownies
Adlington
Saturday 2nd February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lola
Skipton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Scarlett
Leeds
Sunday 3rd February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Elizabeth
Preston
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for
Whalley
Tuesday 5th February
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Beatrice
Brookhouse
Wednesday 6th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 7th February
all day
Booking for Cononley WI
Sunday 10th February
all day
Party for Carolyne and Alyce
Whalley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Evelyn
Oldham
Tuesday 12th February
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Gisburn Brownies
Gisburn
Wednesday 13th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 15th February
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Chloe & Evie
Clitheroe
19:00 to 
20:00 
Booking for 45th Burnley Brownies
Burnley
Saturday 16th February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Annabella
Higham near Burnley
Sunday 17th February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Scarlett
Lower Darwen
Thursday 21st February
11:00 to 
12:30 
Booking for Home Start
Skelmersdale
Friday 22nd February
all day
Booking for Leaping Lizards PLay Centre
Saturday 23rd February
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Darcy
Skipton
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Isabella
Barnoldwick
Tuesday 26th February
18:30 to 
19:30 
Booking for Mill Hill Brownies
Blackburn
Wednesday 27th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Shipley Brownies
Shipley
Saturday 2nd March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Sophia
Penwortham
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Lucy
Skipton
Sunday 3rd March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Annabelle
Colne
Monday 4th March
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Holy Cross Primary School
Keighley
Wednesday 6th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 7th March
17:30 to 
19:30 
Party for Mika
Burnley
Friday 8th March
17:30 to 
19:30 
Party for Isla
goosnargh
Saturday 9th March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Ruby
Burnley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Emily Grace
Billington
Monday 11th March
17:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Skipton Rainbows Brownies & Guides
Skipton
Tuesday 12th March
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for Langho & Whalley WI
Langho
Wednesday 13th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 15th March
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Allanna
Settle
19:00 to 
20:00 
Party for
Edenfield
Saturday 16th March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Isabella
Bradley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Florence
Addingham
Sunday 17th March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Faye
Gisburn
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Samaraah
Monday 18th March
18:45 to 
19:45 
Booking for Rochdale Brownies & Guides
Wardle
Tuesday 19th March
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Shaw Brownies & Guides
Shaw
Wednesday 20th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 23rd March
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Leila
Bentham
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Elsie
Ramsbottom
Sunday 24th March
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Lucie
Billington
15:15 to 
17:15 
Party for Emily
Whalley
Monday 25th March
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Garstang Brownies
Garstang
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for Garstang Guides
Garstang
Tuesday 26th March
18:15 to 
19:30 
Booking for ST pauls Beavers
Accrington
Wednesday 27th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Idle Brownies
Bradford
Saturday 30th March
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Charlotte
Silsden
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Ellie
Barnoldswick
Monday 1st April
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for The Zone in Ribble Valley
Clitheroe
Tuesday 2nd April
17:30 to 
18:30 
Booking for Whalley Brownies
Whalley
Wednesday 3rd April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Emilia
Clitheroe
Thursday 4th April
15:00 to 
17:00 
Booking for St Marie's School
Standish
Friday 5th April
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Ruby
Baildon
Saturday 6th April
11:00 to 
12:30 
Booking for Brownie Event WYNCHES
Burley in Wharfdale
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Isla
Mellor Brook
Sunday 7th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Matilda
cononley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Rose
Yeadon, Leeds
Wednesday 10th April
10:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Leaping Lizards PLay Centre
Clitheroe
Thursday 11th April
10:15 to 
12:15 
Booking for Blackburn Children's Uni Workshops
Blackburn