Diary

 
Sunday 26th January
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Olivia
Catterall
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Lily
Preston
Saturday 1st February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Erin
Silsden
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for CHIARA
Trawden
Sunday 2nd February
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Georgia
Cononley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Betty
Royton
Thursday 6th February
all day
Party for
Blackburn
Saturday 8th February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Phoebe and Eliza
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Jessica
Clitheroe
Sunday 9th February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Leila
Manchester
Saturday 15th February
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Elouise
Bradford
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Kayla
Skipton
Thursday 20th February
10:15 to 
11:15 
Booking for Blackburn Children's Uni Workshops
Blackburn
Saturday 29th February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Martha
Lothersdale
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Amelie
Bolton
Sunday 1st March
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Evie
Preston