Diary

 
Friday 19th July
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Ruby
Cowling
Monday 22nd July
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Morley Rainbow Units
Morley
Tuesday 23rd July
10:30 to 
12:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Imogen
Embsay
Wednesday 24th July
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for St Marie's School
Standish
Friday 9th August
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Annabel
Clitheroe
Tuesday 13th August
13:00 to 
14:45 
Booking for Edisford Holiday Club
Clitheroe
Thursday 15th August
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Grace
Barnoldswick
Friday 16th August
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Mailie
Heywood
Saturday 17th August
15:30 to 
17:30 
Party for Luna
Blackshaw head
Tuesday 20th August
9:30 to 
12:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Hrwood
Wednesday 21st August
all day
Booking for Chatburn Holiday Club
Chatburn
Thursday 22nd August
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for The Base
Great Hrwood
Thursday 29th August
13:30 to 
15:00 
Booking for Whalley Schools Out
Whalley
Monday 2nd September
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Grace
Burnley
Saturday 7th September
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Hannah
Foulridge
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Isabelle
Clitheroe
Saturday 21st September
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Nellie
Wilpshire
Saturday 28th September
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Mia
Garstang
Saturday 5th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Betsy
Settle
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Ella and Evie
Preston
Saturday 12th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Clara
Cononley
Sunday 13th October
10:00 to 
11:30 
Party for
Ashworth Valley scout campsite, pack holiday house, Hurst Road, Rochdale OL11 5UP
Sunday 3rd November
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for Idle Brownies
Burley in Wharfdale
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Remi
Halifax
Wednesday 6th November
all day
Party for
Garstang
Thursday 21st November
18:45 to 
20:30 
Booking for Skipton Rainbows & Guides
Skipton
Saturday 23rd November
16:00 to 
17:30 
Booking for Phab Club
Whalley
Saturday 7th December
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Izzy
Blackburn
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Jojo
Burnley
Tuesday 8th September
19:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Billington & Whalley WI