Diary

 
Tuesday 26th March
18:15 to 
19:30 
Booking for ST pauls Beavers
Accrington
Wednesday 27th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
18:30 to 
20:00 
Booking for Idle Brownies
Bradford
Saturday 30th March
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Charlotte
Silsden
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Ellie
Barnoldswick
Monday 1st April
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for The Zone in Ribble Valley
Clitheroe
Tuesday 2nd April
17:30 to 
18:30 
Booking for Whalley Brownies
Whalley
Wednesday 3rd April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Emilia
Clitheroe
Thursday 4th April
15:00 to 
17:00 
Booking for St Marie's School
Standish
Friday 5th April
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Ruby
Baildon
Saturday 6th April
11:00 to 
12:30 
Booking for Brownie Event WYNCHES
Burley in Wharfdale
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Isla
Mellor Brook
Sunday 7th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Matilda
cononley
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Rose
Yeadon, Leeds
Wednesday 10th April
10:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Leaping Lizards PLay Centre
Clitheroe
Thursday 11th April
10:15 to 
12:15 
Booking for Blackburn Children's Uni Workshops
Blackburn
Sunday 28th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Hannah Rose
Blackburn
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Anna
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 1st May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 4th May
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Lottie
Burnley
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Erin
Horton in Ribblesdale
Sunday 5th May
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Hetty & Emily
Hoghton (near Blackburn)
Wednesday 8th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 11th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Nichole
Giggleswick
Sunday 12th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Eliza
Preston
Wednesday 15th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 18th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Grace
Barrow
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Erin & Kate
Clitheroe
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Georgia
clitheroe
Wednesday 22nd May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 24th May
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Daisy
Cowling
Saturday 8th June
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Sophie
Earby
Sunday 9th June
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Thea
Addingham
Saturday 29th June
14:30 to 
17:00 
Party for Janet
Burnley
Monday 8th July
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Elswick Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Elswick
Saturday 20th July
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Elsie
Cowling
Monday 22nd July
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Morley Rainbow Units
Morley
Monday 2nd September
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Grace
Burnley
Saturday 7th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Isabelle
Clitheroe