Diary

 
Sunday 28th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Hannah Rose
Blackburn
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Anna
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 1st May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 3rd May
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Zara
Saturday 4th May
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Lottie
Burnley
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Erin
Horton in Ribblesdale
Sunday 5th May
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Hetty & Emily
Hoghton (near Blackburn)
Wednesday 8th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 11th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Nichole
Giggleswick
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Helena
Skipton
Sunday 12th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Eliza
Preston
Wednesday 15th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
18:15 to 
19:30 
Booking for 11th Morecambe Brownies
Saturday 18th May
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Grace
Barrow
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Erin & Kate
Clitheroe
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Georgia
clitheroe
Sunday 19th May
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Isla
Barnoldswick
Wednesday 22nd May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Booking for Ribbledale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 24th May
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Daisy
Cowling
Sunday 2nd June
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Sienna
Burnley
Saturday 8th June
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Olivia
LANCASTER
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Sophie
Earby
Sunday 9th June
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Thea
Addingham
Saturday 29th June
14:30 to 
17:00 
Party for Janet
Burnley
Monday 8th July
18:00 to 
19:00 
Booking for Elswick Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Elswick
Wednesday 17th July
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for St Barnabas Rainbows & Brownies
Darwen
Saturday 20th July
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Elsie
Cowling
Monday 22nd July
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Morley Rainbow Units
Morley
Monday 2nd September
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Grace
Burnley
Saturday 7th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Party for Isabelle
Clitheroe
Saturday 28th September
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Mia
Garstang
Saturday 12th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Clara
Cononley
Sunday 13th October
10:00 to 
11:30 
Party for
Ashworth Valley scout campsite, pack holiday house, Hurst Road, Rochdale OL11 5UP