Diary

 
Saturday 19th October
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Clara
Cononley
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Lucy Tamsons
Skipton
Sunday 20th October
10:00 to 
12:00 
Party for Alice
Steeton
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Imogen
Clitheroe
Tuesday 22nd October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Evie
Lancaster
Wednesday 23rd October
11:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Leaping Lizards
Clitheroe
Saturday 2nd November
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Isabel
Barnoldswick
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Elsa
Blackburn
Sunday 3rd November
10:00 to 
12:00 
Booking for Idle Brownies
Burley in Wharfdale
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Remi
Halifax
Wednesday 6th November
all day
Party for
Garstang
Saturday 9th November
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Connie
Earby
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Melissa
Garstang
Saturday 16th November
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Isla
Sutton in craven
Thursday 21st November
18:45 to 
20:30 
Booking for Skipton Rainbows & Guides
Skipton
Saturday 23rd November
13:00 to 
15:00 
Party for Rachel
Whalley
16:00 to 
17:30 
Booking for Phab Club
Whalley
Sunday 24th November
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Mollie
Burnley
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Francesca
Ribchester
Wednesday 27th November
19:00 to 
20:30 
Booking for Hoghton Brownies & Guides
Hoghton
Monday 2nd December
all day
Booking for Silsden Guides
Silsden
Tuesday 3rd December
19:00 to 
20:15 
Booking for Great Harwood Brownies
Great Harwood
Saturday 7th December
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Izzy
Blackburn
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Jojo
Burnley
17:30 to 
19:30 
Party for Hollie and Sofia
Clitheroe
Saturday 14th December
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Isabella and Amelia
Clitheroe
Sunday 26th January
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Olivia
Catterall
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Lily
Preston