Diary

 
Saturday 4th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Florence
Longridge
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Esme
Silsden
Sunday 5th April
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Annie
Burnley
Saturday 25th April
all day
Party for Hannah
Sabden
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lola
Saturday 2nd May
10:30 to 
11:30 
Booking for The Blind Society
Accrington
14:00 to 
16:00 
Party for Amy
Skipton
Sunday 17th May
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Chloe
Skipton
Saturday 30th May
12:00 to 
13:30 
Party for
Leeds
Saturday 6th June
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Jessica/Georgia
Clitheroe, Cafe in Clitheroe
Sunday 14th June
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Sophia
Wrea Green, Preston, PR4 2EQ
Wednesday 12th August
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Poppy
Bury
Thursday 13th August
10:30 to 
14:30 
Party for
Barnoldswick
Tuesday 18th August
10:15 to 
11:15 
Booking for Blackburn Children's Uni Workshops
Blackburn
Tuesday 8th September
19:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Billington & Whalley WI
Saturday 26th September
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Ellie
Chorley