Diary 2017/18

 
Thursday 24th August
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Poppy
Grammar School Earby
Wednesday 30th August
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Evie
Burnley
Friday 1st September
10:00 to 
15:00 
Barlick Beach
Sunday 3rd September
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Annabelle
Lancaster
Wednesday 6th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
17:00 to 
18:30 
Party for Ruby
Embsay
Friday 8th September
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Hayley
Morley
Saturday 9th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Emily
Barrowford
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Amelia with Sunny Bead
Baildon
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Emily & Isla
Whalley
Sunday 10th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Hannah Grace
Rawtenstall
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Lucy
Hellifield
Wednesday 13th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
18:00 to 
21:00 
5th Lancaster Brownies and Guides
Lancaster
Thursday 14th September
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Pheobe
Barrowford
Friday 15th September
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Kaitlin
Cononley
Saturday 16th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Sarah with Sunny Bead
Silsden
Sunday 17th September
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Rene with Sunny Bead
Long Preston, Skipton BD23, UK
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Lucy
Ingleton
Monday 18th September
18:15 to 
19:15 
Golden Hill Rainbows and Brownies
Leyland
Tuesday 19th September
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Freyja
Bentham
Wednesday 20th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
18:15 to 
19:30 
Harsher Clough Brownies
Burnley
Saturday 23rd September
10:00 to 
16:00 
Baildon Girl Guiding Event
Baildon
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Louisa with Sunny Bead
Clitheroe
Sunday 24th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Sophia
Ripon
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Emilia
Leeds
Wednesday 27th September
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 28th September
17:00 to 
19:00 
Ribblesdale Open Evening
Saturday 30th September
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Freya
Oswaldtwistle
Wednesday 4th October
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
19:00 to 
21:00 
Ladies Party for Kerry Ann
Wednesday 11th October
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 14th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Clara
Cononley
Sunday 15th October
10:00 to 
15:00 
Silsden Family Day Event
Silsden
Wednesday 18th October
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Sunday 22nd October
10:00 to 
12:00 
Brownie Pack Holiday at Waddow
Clitheroe
Tuesday 24th October
10:00 to 
12:00 
Sunbeams Workshop with Sunny Bead
Bentham
Wednesday 8th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 15th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 17th November
17:00 to 
18:15 
Bingley Methodist Rainbows
Bingley
18:30 to 
20:00 
Bingley Methodist Guides
Bingley
Tuesday 21st November
18:30 to 
20:00 
Foulridge Brownies
Foulridge
Wednesday 22nd November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 23rd November
18:00 to 
19:30 
Longsands Rainbows and Brownies
Preston
19:30 to 
21:00 
Longsands Trefoil Guild
Preston
Monday 27th November
18:00 to 
20:00 
Rushton Rainbows and Guides
Tuesday 28th November
19:00 to 
20:30 
Blackburn Primetime Brownies
Blackburn
Wednesday 29th November
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Friday 1st December
19:00 to 
21:00 
Ladies Party for Cora
Skupton
Monday 4th December
17:00 to 
21:00 
St Stephen's Rainbows, Brownies, Guides
Skipton
Tuesday 5th December
10:00 to 
12:00 
The Base
Great Harwood
18:00 to 
21:00 
Coppull RBG
Wednesday 6th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
18:00 to 
19:30 
St Stephens Brownies and Guides
Burnley
Thursday 7th December
13:00 to 
15:00 
The Base
Great Harwood
17:30 to 
20:30 
3rd Skipton Methodist Rainbows & Guides
Skipton
Sunday 10th December
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Jasmine
Silsden
Tuesday 12th December
18:00 to 
20:00 
Baxenden Rainbows
Wednesday 13th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Saturday 16th December
10:30 to 
12:30 
Party for Emily
West Bradford
14:00 to 
15:00 
Party for Macy Lola
Blackburn
Wednesday 20th December
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 10th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 17th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 24th January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 31st January
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 7th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 21st February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 28th February
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Tuesday 6th March
18:30 to 
21:00 
St Paul's Rainbows, Brownies & Ladies Fellowship
Oldham
Wednesday 7th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 14th March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 21st March
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 11th April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 18th April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 25th April
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 2nd May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 9th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 16th May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Wednesday 23rd May
13:30 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe
Thursday 7th June
9:00 to 
15:30 
Ribblesdale High School
Clitheroe