Diary 2017/18

 
Sunday 27th May
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Ava
Clitheroe
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Sienna
Burnley
Friday 1st June
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Pheobe
Barnoldswick
Saturday 2nd June
10:00 to 
12:00 
Party for Millie
Padiham
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Paige
Barnoldswick
Monday 4th June
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Home Start Central Lancs
Chorley
Wednesday 6th June
13:00 to 
15:00 
Booking for Barrowford School
Barrowford
19:00 to 
21:30 
Party for Kerry Ann
Garstang
Thursday 7th June
9:00 to 
14:00 
Party for
15:45 to 
17:45 
Party for Lucy
Carnforth
Friday 8th June
16:30 to 
18:30 
Party for Emily
Chorley
Saturday 9th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Eva
Penwortham
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Caitlin
Preston
Sunday 10th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Holly
Radcliffe
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Maisie
Monday 11th June
18:15 to 
19:15 
Booking for Simonstone Brownies
Simonstone
Wednesday 13th June
15:30 to 
17:30 
Booking for St Maries School Wigan
Standish
Saturday 16th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Issy
Giggleswick
Monday 18th June
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Shipley Brownies
Shipley
Thursday 21st June
18:30 to 
19:30 
Booking for Mill Hill Rainbows
Blackburn
Saturday 23rd June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Ella
Settle
14:30 to 
16:30 
Party for Ella
Gargrave, skipton
Sunday 24th June
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Tilly
Elslack
Monday 25th June
18:30 to 
19:30 
Booking for Coupe Green Brownies
Preston
Tuesday 26th June
18:15 to 
19:30 
Party for
Barnoldswick
Thursday 28th June
17:30 to 
18:30 
Party for
Presall
Friday 29th June
16:00 to 
18:00 
Party for Teagan
Earby
Saturday 30th June
11:00 to 
16:00 
Booking for Old Grammar School
Earby
Wednesday 4th July
18:30 to 
19:45 
Party for
Holy Trinity Church Hall, Tatton St Colne
Friday 6th July
15:30 to 
17:30 
Booking for Kebrook School Fair
Kelbrook
Saturday 7th July
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for Alicia
Clitheroe
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Lilly
Great Harwood
Sunday 8th July
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lucy
Skipton
Monday 9th July
9:30 to 
10:30 
Booking for Colne Home Educators Group
Colne
Wednesday 11th July
18:00 to 
19:15 
Booking for 41st Rochdale Rainbows
Rochdale
Saturday 14th July
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Edie
Silsden
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Aaliyah
Burnley
Wednesday 18th July
17:30 to 
19:45 
Booking for Longridge Rainbows and Brownies
Longridge
Thursday 19th July
10:00 to 
11:30 
Booking for Earby Nursery Leavers Party
Earby
Saturday 21st July
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Eloise
Baildon
Thursday 26th July
9:30 to 
15:00 
Booking for Docklands Museum
Barrow
Saturday 4th August
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Grace
Guiseley
Saturday 11th August
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Nixie
Earby
Sunday 2nd September
all day
Party for Isobel
Bury
Saturday 8th September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Darcy
Halton
Sunday 9th September
12:00 to 
16:00 
Booking for Bradley Show
Bradley
Saturday 22nd September
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Alice
Cowling
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Sophie
Azerley
Monday 24th September
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Hyde Rainbows, Brownies, Guides
Hyde
Wednesday 10th October
18:00 to 
19:15 
Party for
Embsay
Saturday 13th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for
Leyburn
Sunday 14th October
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Josie Taylor
Burnley
Wednesday 17th October
18:00 to 
19:30 
Party for
Preston
Wednesday 31st October
17:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Old Grammar School
Earby
Saturday 3rd November
11:30 to 
13:30 
Party for
Blackburn
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Helena
Whalley
Saturday 10th November
15:00 to 
17:00 
Party for Alice
Chorley
Monday 12th November
18:00 to 
19:30 
Booking for Langho & Billington Brownies
Tuesday 13th November
19:30 to 
21:00 
Booking for Barnoldswick Buttercups WI
Barnoldswick
Friday 16th November
19:30 to 
21:30 
Party for Andrea
Azerley
Saturday 17th November
16:00 to 
17:30 
Booking for Phab Club
Whalley
Thursday 29th November
18:00 to 
20:00 
Booking for Gisburn Beavers & Cubs
Gisburn
Monday 3rd December
18:00 to 
21:00 
Booking for Rochdale Rainbows. Brownies & Guides
Rochdale
Tuesday 4th December
18:00 to 
20:30 
Booking for Habergham Brownies
Burnley
Saturday 8th December
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Brooke
Blacko
Saturday 2nd February
11:00 to 
13:00 
Party for Lola
Skipton
Tuesday 12th March
19:30 to 
20:30 
Booking for Langho & Whalley WI
Langho